Contacts

Commsdealer
BPL Business Media Ltd

3rd Floor, Armstrong House, 38 Market Square,
Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1LH, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1895 454411
Fax: +44 (0) 1895 454413
General Enquiries info@bpl-business.com
     
EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Nigel Sergent nsergent@bpl-business.com
EDITOR Stuart Gilroy  sgilroy@bpl-business.com
ADVERTISING Sales  enquiries@bpl-business.com
     
BPL BUSINESS MEDIA LTD    
Chairman & CEO Chris Boeree cboeree@bpl-business.com
     
Managing Director Mike O'Brien mobrien@bpl-business.com
Business Development Manager Simon Turton simon@bpl-business.com
     
Web Project Manager Apurv Samant asamant@bpl-business.com
Circulation Tim Johnston tjohnston@bpl-business.com

ID=51

Can't open socket