2017 ITSPA awards finalists announced

The finalists of the 9th annual ITSPA Awards have been announced including a new category - Best ITSP Reseller Award. The winners will be revealed at an event on 9th May at the Tower of London.

Eli Katz, Chair of ITSPA Council, said: "The strength of this year's finalists not only reflects the quality of the entries received but also the rapid development of the next generations communications industry."

ITSPA Awards 2017 Finalists

Best Consumer VoIP Award Finalists?• Antheus
• VoiceHost
• Vonage

Best Business ITSP (Small Enterprise) Award Finalists
• Hello Telecom
• Soho66
• SureVoIP
• Telappliant
• Voipfone
• VoIPstudio

Best Business ITSP (Medium Enterprise) Award Finalists
• Hello Telecom
• Orbtalk
• RingCentral
• VoIPstudio

Best Business ITSP (Corporate) Award Finalists
• Pragma Distribution
• SureVoIP
• TalkTalk Business

Best VoIP CPE Award Finalists
• Panasonic - Multi Cell SIP DECT KX-UDS124/UDT1x1 System
• Polycom VVX 500, 501 Business Media Phones
• Snom Technology AG - D715 Desk Telephone
• VTech Communications - VCS754A with Orbitlink Wireless Technology

Best VoIP Infrastructure Award Finalists
• aql
• Ciptex - CAL - The Communications Cloud
• Gamma - SIP Trunking
• IPCortex Service Provider Platform
• Metaswitch - Clearwater IMS

Best VoIP Innovation Finalists
• Edgewater Networks - Network Edge Orchestration
• Epsilon Telecommunications - SIP Trunk Federation
• Gradwell Communications - Cloud Storage
• Vonage - Nexmo Voice API Platform
• Voipfone Virtual PA

Best ITSP Reseller Finalists
• Arrow Business Communications
• Sprint Convergence - Horizon
• Express Telephony - Express CloudPBX
• Fidelity Group - Hosted Telephony

The ITSPA Members' Pick Award Finalists
• Sharon White, Chief Executive of Ofcom - For her leadership surrounding the reform of Openreach
• NICC - For their extensive work to produce a guidance document on the use and implementation of SIP ALG
• Homer SIP Capture - For providing a 100% Open-Source RTC Capture, Analysis and Monitoring tool

The ITSPA Champion Award
To be announced at the event

Related Topics

Share this story